The Stitchy Bee You Tube Channel

Having enjoyed watching many sewing blogs recently, I have created my own.

I wanted to make a channel that shows the kinds of reviews I like to watch, so here it is! This week I talk about my Top 3 Beginner Sewing Patterns. When I first started making clothes 3 years ago, I would have found videos on this really helpful, so here’s hoping you will too.

Coming up over the next few weeks, I’ll be making a Spring coat, a kimono jacket, skinny trousers and showing you my favourite fabrics.

If you like watching sewing channels, I’d love it if you subscribe – it’ll save me thinking I’m just talking to my dog, ha ha.

eddie2

Thanks for reading, have a lovely day.

StitchyBeeThumbnail

One thought on “The Stitchy Bee You Tube Channel

Leave a Reply

