Sew Over It Susie Blouse Review

Hi everyone, hope you’re having a lovely day in this warmer weather here in the UK.

This week I’ve reviewed the Sew Over It Susie Blouse, which is also live on my You Tube Channel. I’ve reviewed this post here on my blog before, but it’s nice to see it come to life on video.

This is a PDF pattern from Sew Over It and is a brilliant wardrobe-builder. I love this type of top, it skims across the body, is not clingy at all and is easy to wear – you can just throw it on over jeans and you’re good to go.

Susie blouse front coverA5

I’ve now made 2 versions, one from viscose and the other from satin. Click here to see them in action.

Thanks for stopping by, see you next week.

StitchyThumb4

IMG_0156

 

Leave a Reply

